Deletes the specified user from a Simple AD or Microsoft AD directory¶
Description¶
Deletes the specified user from a Simple AD or Microsoft AD directory.
Deleting a user immediately and permanently deletes all content in that user's folder structure. Site retention policies do NOT apply to this type of deletion.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
AuthenticationTokenAmazon WorkDocs authentication token. Do not set this field when using administrative API actions, as in accessing the API using Amazon Web Services credentials.
-
UserId[required] The ID of the user.
Value¶
An empty list.