Deletes an existing workspace¶
Description¶
Deletes an existing workspace.
When you delete a workspace, the data that has been ingested into it is not immediately deleted. It will be permanently deleted within one month.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
workspaceId[required] The ID of the workspace to delete.
-
clientTokenA unique identifier that you can provide to ensure the idempotency of the request. Case-sensitive.
Value¶
An empty list.