Deletes a version of an Lambda layer¶
Description¶
Deletes a version of an Lambda layer. Deleted versions can no longer be viewed or added to functions. To avoid breaking functions, a copy of the version remains in Lambda until no functions refer to it.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
LayerName[required] The name or Amazon Resource Name (ARN) of the layer.
-
VersionNumber[required] The version number.
Value¶
An empty list.