Deletes the specified configuration template¶
Description¶
Deletes the specified configuration template.
When you launch an environment using a configuration template, the environment gets a copy of the template. You can delete or modify the environment's copy of the template without affecting the running environment.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
ApplicationName[required] The name of the application to delete the configuration template from.
-
TemplateName[required] The name of the configuration template to delete.
Value¶
An empty list.