Deletes a user pool app client¶
Description¶
Deletes a user pool app client. After you delete an app client, users can no longer sign in to the associated application.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
UserPoolId[required] The ID of the user pool where you want to delete the client.
-
ClientId[required] The ID of the user pool app client that you want to delete.
Value¶
An empty list.